Home > Contact us
Certifications
Contact us
Best Source Group: Best Source International Co., Best Source International Ltd. ShenZhen HuiHong Exp & Imp. Co., Ltd. --------Your...Contact Now

Contact us

Our Location

Best Source Group:

Best Source International Co.,

Best Source International Ltd.

ShenZhen HuiHong Exp & Imp. Co., Ltd.

                   --------Your Trustable Partner in China !


Address:

HongKong: G/F, No.8, 1St Lane, HaPak vil, Sheung Shui, HongKong.

         Tel: +852 98325559, +852 21386168,  Fax:+852 30129970

China Head Office: 05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade Plaza, FuHong Rd, Futian, Shenzhen.

         Tel: + 86-755-83003618 /83003508 , Fax: +85230129970

Factory Address: Office:Beishan Industry Part, Yantian District, Shenzhen

We don't use Skype because Skype ID easy mixed by scammer! 

Project Cooperation:

CEO: Helen Hoo

Helen@btscn.com

Helen@bestsourcehk.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887

General Manager:Mandy Chan 

Mob :+8618664594872

gm@btscn.com  

Whatsapp/ Wechat:+8618664594872

Wechat : bsi-mandychan


Oversea Sales Director: Sepehr Siami

Sepehrsm@gmail.com

Sepehr@bestsourcehk.com


Sales Manager: Jessie Luo

Jessie@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8618664565782


Middle East Team:

Project Manager: Vicky Lee

Vicky@btscn.com



Sales Teams:

Cherry@btscn.com        
Amy@btscn.com       
Cedric@btscn.com     

Shine@btscn.com        
Lily@btscn.com         
Leona@btscn.com 

Carolyn@btscn.com       
Tony@btscn.com         
Phebe@btscn.com    

Katherine@btscn.com     
Grace@btscn.com        
Wayne@btscn.com
Jackie@btscn.com       

Lonson@btscn.com       
Serena@btscn.com       
Rachel@btscn.com

Joyce@btscn.com           
Lisa@btscn.com          
Sunny@btscn.com


QC Department:
support@bestsourcehk.com, angel@btscn.com



Shipping Department:
Seven@btscn.com, danny@btscn.com



Bank Info: (Must TT to company Account as Company Name)

1: TT to  HSBC Bank HongKong Branch:

Name: Best Source International Ltd.  AC No .: 400 227807 838, Swift: HSBCHKHHHKH


2: TT to HongKong HSBC  Bank of China HongKong Limited

Bank Name: Bank of china HongKong Branch 
Beneficiary Name:  Best Source International Co.
USD Account No:012-590-9-217655-7
Swift code: BKCHHKHH
Bank Adress:9/F,Bank of China Centre,Olympian City,11 Hoi Fai Road,West KLN,Hong Kong


3.Our BTC wallet address :1CborXKPmpjt6afYnDkcpqksSHjXQsr9vp


4.Our BCH wallet: 1DLdK8dyWDyJjJNZURq6Wysb8DZYsdk2mA


Working Hours: Monday to Saturday 9: 30Am to 24Pm (BeiJing).

Contact Form

Contacts
Email
Enquiry
Verify
show code on cursor in the input box

Our salesman